EDC welcomes new board members

The EDC board recently elected two area professionals to the Board of Directors. Nate White, COO & Executive VP of Sanford Health and Tim Sayler, COO of Essentia Health joined the board in 2018.


Board officers are:

Chair: Jeffry Volk, President and CEO, Moore Engineering
Vice Chair: Randy Gerhold, Fargo R&D Site Leader, Microsoft
Treasurer: Judd Graham, Fargo Region CEO of Bremer Bank
Secretary: Marshal Albright, President & CEO Cass County Electric

Full list of board members


Latest Article
Connect With Us

Related Article

Building an Entrepreneurial Ecosystem

Building an Entrepreneurial Ecosystem The GFMEDC has been part of fostering the growth of the region’s entrepreneurial ecosystem for more than a decade.  John Machacek