Meeting Schedule

2021 Board of Directors Meetings

Typically held the third Thursday of each Quarter at 7:30 a.m.

Date Time Location Agenda
Thursday, March 18 7:30-9:00 a.m. Microsoft Teams 03-18-2021 Board Agenda
Thursday, June 17 7:30-9:00 a.m. Bremer Bank/Virtual 06-17-2021 Board Agenda
Thursday, September 16 7:30-9:00 a.m. TBD
Thursday, December 16 7:30-9:00 a.m. TBD

2021 Executive Committee Meetings

Typically held the third Wednesday of each month at the GFMEDC. The Executive Committee will not meet the same month as a Board of Directors meeting.

Date Time Location Agenda
Wednesday, January 20  7:30 – 9:00 a.m. Microsoft Teams Canceled
Wednesday, February 17 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. Microsoft Teams 2-17-2021 Exec Committee Agenda
Wednesday, April 21 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. Microsoft Teams 4-21-2021 Exec Committee Agenda
Wednesday, May 19 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. Microsoft Teams 5-19-2021 Exec Committee Agenda
Wednesday, July 21 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, August 18 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. Cancelled
Wednesday, October 20 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. TBD
Wednesday, November 17 7:30 – 9:00 a.m. TBD

 

2021 Growth Initiative Board (GIF) Meetings

Typically held the third Friday of the month at the EDC.

Date Time Location Agenda
January 15 8:00-9:30am Microsoft Teams GIF Agenda 1-15-21
March 2 (POSTPONED from February 19) 2:00-3:00pm Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 3-2-21 – rescheduled from 2-19-21
March 19 8:00-9:30am Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 3-19-21
April 16 8:00-9:30am Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 4-16-21
May 21 8:00-9:30am Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 5-21-21
June 18 8:00-9:30am Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 6-18-21
July 16 8:00-9:30am Cancelled
August 2 11:00-11:20am Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 8-2-21
August 20 8:00-9:30am Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 8-20-21
September 3 1:00-1:30pm Microsoft Teams Growth Initiative Fund Agenda 9-3-21
September 17 8:00-9:30am Cancelled
October 15 8:00-9:30am TBD
November 19 8:00-9:00am TBD
December 17 8:00-9:30am TBD

 

2021 Fueling Our Future Board (FOF) Meetings

 

Date Time Location Agenda
September 17 9:00 – 9:30 am Zoom Agenda_09.17.2021