Meeting Notice August 19, 2019

Fueling Our Future Executive Committee
Monday, August 19, 2019  |  8 a.m. – 9 a.m.  |  The Chamber

Governance Board Members
Craig Whitney, The Chamber
Joe Raso, Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC
Mark Nisbet, Xcel Energy
Nate White, Sanford Health
Randy Gerhold, Microsoft

Staff: Jim Parsons and Katie Ralston, The Chamber


  1. Call to Order (Nisbet)
  2. Initiative Updates
    • PR/Communications Support for Career Workforce Academies
    • Certified Shovel Ready Sites Consultant Visit
    • Discussion of Supporting Air Service Needs
  3. FOF Promotion Opportunities
  4. Advisory Council
  5. Campaign Status
    • Funding Update
    • Investments Pending & Received
    • Timeline of Reimbursement to The Chamber and EDC
  6. Adjourn (Nisbet)
Latest Article
Connect With Us

Related Article